My avatar

Hello I’m annabel and today I will be sharing with you my avatar! My avatar has red hair because I do! My avatar has light eyebrows because I think that I have pretty light eyebrows I have blue  eyes  and my avatar has I yellow t shirt because I have one just like it that I  wear it all the time because all of my friends from my old school signed it

Published by

annabelcbgs

Hello I’m annabel I like turtles, bike rides and food! In my free time I am mostly sketching up drawings on my I pad or on paper. I also like to read a lot! I have a whole bookcase full of books and I’ve already read most of them! I have two cats named teddy and blossom I also have 9 fish and 4 chicken’s. I don’t like being referred to as ‘girly’ because I find that the term ‘girly’ is kinda sexist I would rather feminine. A funny thing about my cat is he sits on top of my fish tank and when I go to feed my fish he doesn’t let me put it in the tank because it’s fish flavoured and he wants it!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *